Trade D3 LK Desire & AC & Eva

If you have anything to sell, post it here. Selling characters and accounts IS NOT ALLOWED. Same goes for non-Dragon Raja content.
ricky
Posts: 370
Joined: Thu Jul 21, 2016 10:11 am

Trade D3 LK Desire & AC & Eva

Postby ricky » Thu Nov 01, 2018 6:39 pm

Trade

D3 LK desire helm
D3 LK ac armour
D3 LK eva armour

Trade to

D3 desire toreador helm
D3 ac toreador armour
Last edited by ricky on Sat Nov 17, 2018 10:48 am, edited 6 times in total.

Lee
Posts: 531
Joined: Tue Nov 17, 2009 7:33 pm

Re: Winter Clearance

Postby Lee » Fri Nov 02, 2018 12:58 am

Hi.. How much for the curse dagger?

Lee
Posts: 531
Joined: Tue Nov 17, 2009 7:33 pm

Re: Winter Clearance

Postby Lee » Fri Nov 02, 2018 1:22 am

OP.. Need increase lg drop rate tho.. Its too low :hmpf:

ricky
Posts: 370
Joined: Thu Jul 21, 2016 10:11 am

Re: Trade D3 LK Legend

Postby ricky » Sun Nov 04, 2018 8:11 pm

Up

ricky
Posts: 370
Joined: Thu Jul 21, 2016 10:11 am

Re: Trade D3 LK Legend

Postby ricky » Tue Nov 06, 2018 8:08 am

Up

ricky
Posts: 370
Joined: Thu Jul 21, 2016 10:11 am

Re: Trade D3 LK Desire & AC

Postby ricky » Thu Nov 08, 2018 11:50 pm

Up

ricky
Posts: 370
Joined: Thu Jul 21, 2016 10:11 am

Re: Trade D3 LK Desire & AC

Postby ricky » Sat Nov 10, 2018 2:10 pm

Up

ricky
Posts: 370
Joined: Thu Jul 21, 2016 10:11 am

Re: Trade D3 LK Desire & AC

Postby ricky » Wed Nov 14, 2018 10:56 am

Up

ricky
Posts: 370
Joined: Thu Jul 21, 2016 10:11 am

Re: Trade D3 LK Desire & AC

Postby ricky » Sat Nov 17, 2018 10:48 am

Up

ricky
Posts: 370
Joined: Thu Jul 21, 2016 10:11 am

Re: Trade D3 LK Desire & AC & Eva

Postby ricky » Tue Nov 20, 2018 10:38 pm

Up


Return to “Market Place”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest