Zero Tolerance

Recruit guild members or look for a guild here.
kador
Posts: 1662
Joined: Sat Nov 14, 2009 3:08 pm
Location: RJ - Brasil
Contact:

Re: Zero Tolerance

Postby kador » Tue Mar 23, 2010 3:24 pm

May I join you? :hmpf:
Be the change you wanna see to the world.

User avatar
Rose
Posts: 466
Joined: Sun Jan 31, 2010 10:17 am
Location: malaysia
Contact:

Re: Zero Tolerance

Postby Rose » Tue Mar 23, 2010 3:32 pm

welcome~

ArabianArrow
Posts: 2016
Joined: Thu Nov 12, 2009 12:44 am

Re: Zero Tolerance

Postby ArabianArrow » Tue Mar 23, 2010 4:05 pm

Mooooo.

User avatar
Atlantis
Posts: 550
Joined: Fri Nov 13, 2009 2:39 pm

Re: Zero Tolerance

Postby Atlantis » Tue Mar 23, 2010 4:06 pm

kador wrote:May I join you? :hmpf:


Private? :hmpf:
Image

User avatar
BowL
Posts: 612
Joined: Sun Nov 15, 2009 5:00 am

Re: Zero Tolerance

Postby BowL » Tue Mar 23, 2010 4:41 pm

kador wrote:May I join you? :hmpf:

:love: :love:

amaroassad
Posts: 367
Joined: Sun Dec 06, 2009 2:21 pm

Re: Zero Tolerance

Postby amaroassad » Tue Mar 23, 2010 5:17 pm

When a member of ZT play mortal kombat, he plays with the noob saibot
"It is impossible to defeat an ignorant man in argument."

ArabianArrow
Posts: 2016
Joined: Thu Nov 12, 2009 12:44 am

Re: Zero Tolerance

Postby ArabianArrow » Tue Mar 23, 2010 6:20 pm

kador wrote:May I join you? :hmpf:


:o :shock:

User avatar
BowL
Posts: 612
Joined: Sun Nov 15, 2009 5:00 am

Re: Zero Tolerance

Postby BowL » Wed Mar 24, 2010 4:02 am

:love:
ArabianArrow wrote:
kador wrote:May I join you? :hmpf:


:o :shock:

User avatar
Sibis
Posts: 105
Joined: Sat Dec 26, 2009 6:45 pm

Re: Zero Tolerance

Postby Sibis » Wed Mar 31, 2010 3:56 pm

I'm in.
Don't Think, I already Powned u.

david
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Mar 23, 2010 5:58 pm

Re: Zero Tolerance

Postby david » Thu Apr 01, 2010 12:40 am

hello.
zero tolerance.


Return to “Guild”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron