Sell, Trade & Buy D3 Toreador hat (updated)

If you have anything to sell, post it here. Selling characters and accounts IS NOT ALLOWED. Same goes for non-Dragon Raja content.
goodness
Posts: 32
Joined: Mon Sep 10, 2018 12:25 pm

Sell, Trade & Buy D3 Toreador hat (updated)

Postby goodness » Wed Oct 10, 2018 10:17 am

SELL

Insane maps 1300re for each

G2 Speed +10box X2
G3 Life +10box
G3 Wise +10box
G3 Magic Stay Solocher
G3 CA Solocher


BUY

D3 Toreador
- Robber/Desire Armour
- Desire/Robber hat
- All resist hat (2k re)
- Smart hat (4k re)
- Evasion hat (4k re)

D2 Conqueror
- Robber/Desire Armour
- Desire/Robber Shoes

G3 Critical Solocher ring - 2k re
G3 Hardest SC5 - 2k re

TRADE or SELL
Trade following items to what I'm buying or sell for re

D2 Desperado
- AC Armour

D2 Blade singer
- Robber Armour

D3 Toreador
- All Resist Shoes

D3 Swashbuckler
- AC hat

D3 Desperado
- Accurate Shoes

D3 Triggermage
- Robber hat

D3 Avenger
- Evasion Shoes


pm offer price
Last edited by goodness on Fri Nov 09, 2018 9:10 am, edited 33 times in total.

goodness
Posts: 32
Joined: Mon Sep 10, 2018 12:25 pm

Re: Sell, Trade & Buy

Postby goodness » Thu Oct 11, 2018 11:11 am

up

goodness
Posts: 32
Joined: Mon Sep 10, 2018 12:25 pm

Re: Sell, Trade & Buy

Postby goodness » Fri Oct 12, 2018 11:50 pm

up

goodness
Posts: 32
Joined: Mon Sep 10, 2018 12:25 pm

Re: Sell, Trade & Buy

Postby goodness » Sat Oct 13, 2018 5:29 pm

up

goodness
Posts: 32
Joined: Mon Sep 10, 2018 12:25 pm

Re: Sell, Trade & Buy LGs (updated)

Postby goodness » Sun Oct 14, 2018 11:19 am

up

goodness
Posts: 32
Joined: Mon Sep 10, 2018 12:25 pm

Re: Sell, Trade & Buy LGs (updated)

Postby goodness » Mon Oct 15, 2018 8:21 am

up

goodness
Posts: 32
Joined: Mon Sep 10, 2018 12:25 pm

Re: Sell, Trade & Buy LGs (updated)

Postby goodness » Wed Oct 17, 2018 5:05 am

up

goodness
Posts: 32
Joined: Mon Sep 10, 2018 12:25 pm

Re: Sell, Trade & Buy LGs (updated)

Postby goodness » Fri Oct 19, 2018 2:24 pm

up

goodness
Posts: 32
Joined: Mon Sep 10, 2018 12:25 pm

Re: Sell, Trade & Buy D3 Toreador hat (updated)

Postby goodness » Sat Oct 20, 2018 4:54 pm

up

goodness
Posts: 32
Joined: Mon Sep 10, 2018 12:25 pm

Re: Sell, Trade & Buy D3 Toreador hat (updated)

Postby goodness » Mon Oct 22, 2018 1:07 pm

up


Return to “Market Place”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests