hello WTB

If you have anything to sell, post it here. Selling characters and accounts IS NOT ALLOWED. Same goes for non-Dragon Raja content.
Olina
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2018 1:16 pm

hello WTB

Postby Olina » Mon Oct 01, 2018 3:34 pm

WTB
ZYP VYS Gemstone 60re
AC+20 Mantle 7000re
Dragon heart 8000re
Last edited by Olina on Tue Nov 13, 2018 1:43 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Olina
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2018 1:16 pm

Re: hello WTB

Postby Olina » Tue Oct 02, 2018 1:48 pm

up

Olina
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2018 1:16 pm

Re: hello WTB

Postby Olina » Thu Oct 04, 2018 1:48 pm

up

Olina
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2018 1:16 pm

Re: hello WTB

Postby Olina » Sat Oct 06, 2018 1:54 pm

up

Olina
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2018 1:16 pm

Re: hello WTB

Postby Olina » Sat Oct 13, 2018 3:01 am

up

Olina
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2018 1:16 pm

Re: hello WTB

Postby Olina » Sun Oct 14, 2018 4:33 pm

up

Olina
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2018 1:16 pm

Re: hello WTB

Postby Olina » Sat Oct 27, 2018 1:51 am

up

Olina
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2018 1:16 pm

Re: hello WTB

Postby Olina » Sun Oct 28, 2018 4:35 pm

UP

Olina
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2018 1:16 pm

Re: hello WTB

Postby Olina » Wed Oct 31, 2018 10:54 am

up

Olina
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2018 1:16 pm

Re: hello WTB

Postby Olina » Thu Nov 01, 2018 11:54 am

up


Return to “Market Place”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests