sell lg & db

If you have anything to sell, post it here. Selling characters and accounts IS NOT ALLOWED. Same goes for non-Dragon Raja content.
215
Posts: 21
Joined: Sun Aug 12, 2018 4:23 am

sell lg & db

Postby 215 » Mon Sep 24, 2018 9:53 am

d2 paladin set -> 8k re OR attack mantle
mace,sword,fencing,D.mace
robber hat
ac armor
ca boots

d2 robber lk boots
d2 force conqueror bow
d2 wise templar robe
d2 br warlock shoes
d2 life gw shoes
d2 eva tm armor
d1 ac warlock hat
d2 life tzigane shoes
d3 lk mace
d3 eva vigilante armor
d3 accurate warsaint hat

ac/mv dagger
ac/br archrobe
smart/mv hide shoes
smart/life hide shoes

id : tkem5
Last edited by 215 on Wed Nov 07, 2018 2:04 am, edited 107 times in total.

215
Posts: 21
Joined: Sun Aug 12, 2018 4:23 am

Re: sell

Postby 215 » Wed Oct 03, 2018 2:02 pm

up

215
Posts: 21
Joined: Sun Aug 12, 2018 4:23 am

Re: sell

Postby 215 » Thu Oct 04, 2018 2:54 pm

up

215
Posts: 21
Joined: Sun Aug 12, 2018 4:23 am

Re: sell

Postby 215 » Sun Oct 07, 2018 3:30 pm

up

215
Posts: 21
Joined: Sun Aug 12, 2018 4:23 am

Re: d3 eva vigil armor -> d3 resist warrior armor

Postby 215 » Tue Oct 09, 2018 2:18 am

up

215
Posts: 21
Joined: Sun Aug 12, 2018 4:23 am

Re: d3 eva vigil armor -> d3 resist warrior armor

Postby 215 » Fri Oct 12, 2018 12:01 am

up

215
Posts: 21
Joined: Sun Aug 12, 2018 4:23 am

Re: d2 force vigilate knife -> d3 distant knife

Postby 215 » Sun Oct 14, 2018 12:16 am

up

215
Posts: 21
Joined: Sun Aug 12, 2018 4:23 am

Re: g10 critical turbul + g3 speed SC -> g10 force criminal cap

Postby 215 » Mon Oct 15, 2018 1:46 am

up

215
Posts: 21
Joined: Sun Aug 12, 2018 4:23 am

Re: d1 nighthawk set -> d2+d3+d4 item

Postby 215 » Tue Oct 16, 2018 3:36 pm

up

215
Posts: 21
Joined: Sun Aug 12, 2018 4:23 am

Re: seĺl or trqde d2 tzigane set

Postby 215 » Sat Oct 20, 2018 10:17 am

up


Return to “Market Place”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest