sell or trade lg set

If you have anything to sell, post it here. Selling characters and accounts IS NOT ALLOWED. Same goes for non-Dragon Raja content.
gds
Posts: 320
Joined: Fri Aug 07, 2015 10:33 am

sell or trade lg set

Postby gds » Tue Mar 20, 2018 2:28 pm

critical/desire bless
critical/robber bless

d1 warmaster set -> 6k re
D.sword, mace, pike, sword
ca armor
st boots
smart boots
critical helm

d1 lordknight set -> 6k re
D.mace
smart boots
ac boots
desire helm
robber armor

d1 vigilanre set -> 8k re
force knife
smart armor
robber hat
critical shoes

d1 warsaint set -> 10k re
force bow
desire shoes
eva hat
smart armor
robber armor
resist all armor

d1 grandwizard set -> 7k re
mv wand
life hat
smart robe
ac shoes

d3 saint set -> 10k re
force staff
strike armor
strike shoes
resist all hat

set -> d2~3lg
d3 bs helm(desire,robber,ac,eva,accurate,ca,st)
d3 wm armor(smart,ac,desire,critical)
d2 critical revenant hat
d3 ac gw hat
d2 ac tzigane hat
d2 ac warlock robe
d2 desire bs boots
d2 critical swash helm
d2 desire warsaint hat

id : tkem5
Last edited by gds on Tue Apr 24, 2018 12:26 pm, edited 291 times in total.

gds
Posts: 320
Joined: Fri Aug 07, 2015 10:33 am

Re: db rare -> g8 strike dagger

Postby gds » Wed Mar 21, 2018 1:12 am

up

gds
Posts: 320
Joined: Fri Aug 07, 2015 10:33 am

Re: sell db rare

Postby gds » Thu Mar 22, 2018 3:49 pm

up

gds
Posts: 320
Joined: Fri Aug 07, 2015 10:33 am

Re: db rare -> g8 resist all dagger

Postby gds » Fri Mar 23, 2018 11:59 pm

up

gds
Posts: 320
Joined: Fri Aug 07, 2015 10:33 am

Re: db rare -> g8 strike dagger

Postby gds » Mon Mar 26, 2018 1:49 pm

up

gds
Posts: 320
Joined: Fri Aug 07, 2015 10:33 am

Re: ac/mv dagger -> ac/mv glouris hat

Postby gds » Tue Mar 27, 2018 5:50 am

up

gds
Posts: 320
Joined: Fri Aug 07, 2015 10:33 am

Re: sell db rare, lg set

Postby gds » Wed Mar 28, 2018 11:25 am

up

gds
Posts: 320
Joined: Fri Aug 07, 2015 10:33 am

Re: db rare -> g9 ac dagger OR d3 gw wand

Postby gds » Thu Mar 29, 2018 11:21 am

up

gds
Posts: 320
Joined: Fri Aug 07, 2015 10:33 am

Re: 6db + g9 +g8 -> g10 ca dagger

Postby gds » Fri Mar 30, 2018 10:11 am

up

gds
Posts: 320
Joined: Fri Aug 07, 2015 10:33 am

Re: db -> 3600 hp mantle

Postby gds » Mon Apr 02, 2018 11:08 am

up


Return to “Market Place”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests