buy sell

If you have anything to sell, post it here. Selling characters and accounts IS NOT ALLOWED. Same goes for non-Dragon Raja content.
lucas12345
Posts: 92
Joined: Thu Dec 12, 2013 2:36 am

buy sell

Postby lucas12345 » Thu Jan 04, 2018 7:09 pm

BUY

Miracle double ac/life

SELL

SC +9red ac
Box+10 g2 critical
Box+10 g2 stiff
box +10 and solochers +6red ac
solchers +18 or 15 red wiz dmg
hat d2 resist all g7 templar or trade for harper resist all
silence hat g8 ca
shoes g8 smart d2 war saint
bow g7 distant d2 war saint


PM :greet:
Last edited by lucas12345 on Sat Feb 17, 2018 1:16 pm, edited 9 times in total.

lucas12345
Posts: 92
Joined: Thu Dec 12, 2013 2:36 am

Re: Buy/sell

Postby lucas12345 » Sat Jan 06, 2018 1:01 am

up

lucas12345
Posts: 92
Joined: Thu Dec 12, 2013 2:36 am

Re: sell

Postby lucas12345 » Mon Jan 08, 2018 5:28 pm

up

lucas12345
Posts: 92
Joined: Thu Dec 12, 2013 2:36 am

Re: sell or trade

Postby lucas12345 » Thu Jan 11, 2018 12:04 am

up

lucas12345
Posts: 92
Joined: Thu Dec 12, 2013 2:36 am

Re: sell or trade

Postby lucas12345 » Tue Jan 16, 2018 12:48 am

up

lucas12345
Posts: 92
Joined: Thu Dec 12, 2013 2:36 am

Re: sell or trade

Postby lucas12345 » Wed Jan 17, 2018 11:26 am

T_T

lucas12345
Posts: 92
Joined: Thu Dec 12, 2013 2:36 am

Re: sell or trade

Postby lucas12345 » Tue Jan 23, 2018 1:55 am

upup

User avatar
bminickw
Posts: 967
Joined: Fri Jun 14, 2013 9:27 pm

Re: sell or trade

Postby bminickw » Tue Jan 23, 2018 2:20 am

Check my post. Selling gemstones
Streaming Dragon Raja Gameplay -- https://www.twitch.tv/bminickwtv

lucas12345
Posts: 92
Joined: Thu Dec 12, 2013 2:36 am

Re: sell or trade

Postby lucas12345 » Tue Feb 06, 2018 10:23 pm

up

lucas12345
Posts: 92
Joined: Thu Dec 12, 2013 2:36 am

Re: buy sell

Postby lucas12345 » Sat Feb 17, 2018 1:16 pm

up


Return to “Market Place”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest