WTB Sard or maps

If you have anything to sell, post it here. Selling characters and accounts IS NOT ALLOWED. Same goes for non-Dragon Raja content.
BlizZ
Posts: 51
Joined: Wed Sep 07, 2011 8:00 pm

WTB Sard or maps

Postby BlizZ » Sat Dec 30, 2017 2:29 am

[code][/code]Please call me if you hear something :)
Last edited by BlizZ on Fri Feb 09, 2018 8:29 pm, edited 11 times in total.

User avatar
Imadori
Posts: 288
Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2011 2:26 am

Re: Buy G9 MV Robe!!

Postby Imadori » Sat Dec 30, 2017 5:17 am

blitz u was the thief?

BlizZ
Posts: 51
Joined: Wed Sep 07, 2011 8:00 pm

Re: Buy G9 MV Robe!!

Postby BlizZ » Sat Dec 30, 2017 11:08 am

Hi! Nono, not this Blitz, i also know him from old times.
This BliZ is my Archer.

BlizZ
Posts: 51
Joined: Wed Sep 07, 2011 8:00 pm

Re: Buy G7, G8, G9 MV Robe, also BR Dagger

Postby BlizZ » Sun Dec 31, 2017 3:55 am

*.*

BlizZ
Posts: 51
Joined: Wed Sep 07, 2011 8:00 pm

Re: Buy Wiz d2 G8 AC Robe, and all BR Dagger

Postby BlizZ » Tue Jan 02, 2018 12:43 am

:X

BlizZ
Posts: 51
Joined: Wed Sep 07, 2011 8:00 pm

Re: Buy Wiz d2 G8 AC Robe, and all BR Dagger

Postby BlizZ » Wed Jan 03, 2018 7:04 pm

Up!

BlizZ
Posts: 51
Joined: Wed Sep 07, 2011 8:00 pm

Re: Buy Wiz d2 G8 AC Robe, and all BR Dagger

Postby BlizZ » Thu Jan 04, 2018 5:37 pm

:hmpf: '-_-

BlizZ
Posts: 51
Joined: Wed Sep 07, 2011 8:00 pm

Re: Buy all G´s of BR Dagger

Postby BlizZ » Fri Jan 05, 2018 9:17 pm

BR :D

BlizZ
Posts: 51
Joined: Wed Sep 07, 2011 8:00 pm

Re: BUY MV Robe of Potential & all BR Dagger&g3 mv ring

Postby BlizZ » Wed Jan 10, 2018 8:49 pm

Up

BlizZ
Posts: 51
Joined: Wed Sep 07, 2011 8:00 pm

Re: Buy all BR Dagger& g3 mv ring

Postby BlizZ » Fri Jan 19, 2018 11:52 pm

Up


Return to “Market Place”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron