Sell & Buy

If you have anything to sell, post it here. Selling characters and accounts IS NOT ALLOWED. Same goes for non-Dragon Raja content.
acergame5
Posts: 45
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2011 12:54 am

Sell & Buy

Postby acergame5 » Sun Sep 17, 2017 3:52 pm

[Trade]

D1 G8 Force Swash Fencing
D1 G8 Force BladeSinger Gauntlet
D1 G8 Force Lord Knight Mace
D1 G8 Strike Saint Hat

G3 Strike Solocher's Ring *1
Red Atk+10 Solocher's Ring *1
G2 Robber Solocher's Ring *1
G2 CA +10box *1
G2 Curse +10box *1
Red AC+6 +10box *3
G3 Evil +10box *1
G2 Wise +5box *1
G2 Evil +5box *1
G3 Smart SC5 *1
Red Atk+10 SC5 *1
G2 Evil SC5 *1
G2 Resist Lightening SC5 *2
G2 Life SC4 *1
G2 Robber SC4 *1

White Bear Skin *5
Ifrit Stone *1
Lich's Eyeball *1

Above items exchange for Priest LG、RE or High、Chaos、Insane Map (detail need discuss)

[Buy]

D1~D3 Eva Cloak

Please Mail "Butterfiy" in game
Last edited by acergame5 on Tue Jan 09, 2018 4:43 pm, edited 30 times in total.

acergame5
Posts: 45
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2011 12:54 am

Re: sell LGs & gemstone

Postby acergame5 » Sat Sep 23, 2017 10:15 am

Up

acergame5
Posts: 45
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2011 12:54 am

Re: sell LG & DS

Postby acergame5 » Wed Oct 04, 2017 4:36 pm

up

acergame5
Posts: 45
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2011 12:54 am

Re: sell LG & Ifrit Stone

Postby acergame5 » Mon Oct 09, 2017 10:07 am

Up

acergame5
Posts: 45
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2011 12:54 am

Re: sell LGs & WB Skin

Postby acergame5 » Fri Oct 13, 2017 3:53 am

up

acergame5
Posts: 45
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2011 12:54 am

Re: sell LGs & WB Skin

Postby acergame5 » Tue Oct 17, 2017 9:52 am

Up

acergame5
Posts: 45
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2011 12:54 am

Re: sell LGs & WB Skin

Postby acergame5 » Wed Oct 25, 2017 4:35 pm

up

acergame5
Posts: 45
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2011 12:54 am

Re: sell LGs & WB Skin

Postby acergame5 » Thu Nov 02, 2017 3:31 am

up

acergame5
Posts: 45
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2011 12:54 am

Re: Sell & Buy

Postby acergame5 » Wed Nov 08, 2017 4:53 pm

up

acergame5
Posts: 45
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2011 12:54 am

Re: Sell

Postby acergame5 » Mon Nov 13, 2017 1:31 pm

Up


Return to “Market Place”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests