exchange LG

If you have anything to sell, post it here. Selling characters and accounts IS NOT ALLOWED. Same goes for non-Dragon Raja content.
teasiu
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Sep 02, 2017 2:44 am

exchange LG

Postby teasiu » Sat Sep 02, 2017 2:57 am

I got
D3 Tzigane robe Life (traded)
D3 Archmage hat BR
D3 LordKnight db.mace Force
D3 Consair hat Critical
D3 Warlock shoes Aid

D2 Nighthawk armor AC
D2 Grandwizard hat Smart
D2 Toreador hat Robber (traded)
D2 Templar robe Eva (traded)
D2 Templar robe CA
D2 Vigilante shoes Resis all
D2 Tzigane hat Aid
D2 Desperado bow Force (trade)

D1 Archmage robe Masking

exchange
D2 LK strike hat or D2 TM shoes and armor

D2 BS armor Eva or WM armor or hat Robber exchange WM armor or hat Eva :trade:


discuss in PM pls

Thanks (Y)
P.S. I won't sell LG in RE
Last edited by teasiu on Mon Apr 02, 2018 3:52 am, edited 22 times in total.

teasiu
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Sep 02, 2017 2:44 am

Re: exchange only

Postby teasiu » Fri Sep 08, 2017 9:51 am

updated

teasiu
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Sep 02, 2017 2:44 am

Re: exchange LG, selling gemstone

Postby teasiu » Sat Oct 07, 2017 6:32 pm

埋黎睇 :D

teasiu
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Sep 02, 2017 2:44 am

Re: exchange LG, selling gemstone

Postby teasiu » Sat Oct 14, 2017 6:45 pm

updated!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

teasiu
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Sep 02, 2017 2:44 am

Re: exchange LG, selling gemstone

Postby teasiu » Sat Dec 02, 2017 4:59 am

push

teasiu
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Sep 02, 2017 2:44 am

Re: exchange LG, selling gemstone

Postby teasiu » Wed Jan 17, 2018 1:48 am

push :D

teasiu
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Sep 02, 2017 2:44 am

Re: exchange LG

Postby teasiu » Sun Feb 04, 2018 5:37 am

push

gds
Posts: 338
Joined: Fri Aug 07, 2015 10:33 am

Re: exchange LG

Postby gds » Tue Feb 06, 2018 1:30 pm

i got d1 corsair knife

teasiu
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Sep 02, 2017 2:44 am

Re: exchange LG

Postby teasiu » Sun Feb 11, 2018 4:38 pm

push

teasiu
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Sep 02, 2017 2:44 am

Re: exchange LG

Postby teasiu » Sun Feb 18, 2018 7:34 pm

updated


Return to “Market Place”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests