trade lg

If you have anything to sell, post it here. Selling characters and accounts IS NOT ALLOWED. Same goes for non-Dragon Raja content.
gds
Posts: 330
Joined: Fri Aug 07, 2015 10:33 am

Re: sell or trade

Postby gds » Wed Jan 17, 2018 8:20 am

up

gds
Posts: 330
Joined: Fri Aug 07, 2015 10:33 am

Re: sell or trade

Postby gds » Sun Jan 21, 2018 2:17 pm

up

User avatar
jyp
Posts: 31
Joined: Thu Nov 23, 2017 7:35 pm

Re: sell or trade

Postby jyp » Sun Jan 21, 2018 5:51 pm

gds wrote:d1 g8 ac archmage hat ->
d1 g8 ac warlock armor ->
id : tkem5


how much?
트와이스 국민의 소녀 그룹 :P

gds
Posts: 330
Joined: Fri Aug 07, 2015 10:33 am

Re: sell or trade

Postby gds » Sun Jan 21, 2018 6:52 pm

sorry.sold out

gds
Posts: 330
Joined: Fri Aug 07, 2015 10:33 am

Re: d3 critical paladin armor -> d3 resist all priest cloak

Postby gds » Mon Jan 22, 2018 3:15 pm

up

gds
Posts: 330
Joined: Fri Aug 07, 2015 10:33 am

Re: d2 g8 force knife -> d3 g8 resist priest robe

Postby gds » Tue Jan 23, 2018 9:31 am

up

gds
Posts: 330
Joined: Fri Aug 07, 2015 10:33 am

Re: red ac 9 raja mantle -> d3 g8 resist all cloak

Postby gds » Wed Jan 24, 2018 9:31 am

up

gds
Posts: 330
Joined: Fri Aug 07, 2015 10:33 am

Re: sell or trade

Postby gds » Thu Jan 25, 2018 11:46 am

up

gds
Posts: 330
Joined: Fri Aug 07, 2015 10:33 am

Re: d3 g8 critical paladin armor -> d3 g8 resist all priest armor

Postby gds » Fri Feb 02, 2018 12:59 pm

up

gds
Posts: 330
Joined: Fri Aug 07, 2015 10:33 am

Re: d3 g8 resist all cloak + d3 g8 wise hat -> g10 ac gh

Postby gds » Mon Feb 05, 2018 2:41 pm

up


Return to “Market Place”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest