Trad D3 BS CA helm -> D3 LK CA Helm or shoe

If you have anything to sell, post it here. Selling characters and accounts IS NOT ALLOWED. Same goes for non-Dragon Raja content.
ricky
Posts: 279
Joined: Thu Jul 21, 2016 10:11 am

Trad D3 BS CA helm -> D3 LK CA Helm or shoe

Postby ricky » Fri Jun 01, 2018 3:58 pm

Trade:
D3 corsair desire armour -> D3 LK desire shoe or helm
D3 corsair critical or AC shoe or Eva or ac hat -> D3 LK CA shoe or helm
D3 Corsair Force knife -> D2 desire Swash helm
D3 Bladesinger ca helm -> D3 LK ca shoe or helm
Last edited by ricky on Sun Jul 22, 2018 11:33 am, edited 5 times in total.

ricky
Posts: 279
Joined: Thu Jul 21, 2016 10:11 am

Re: Buy d3 tzigane ac/life hat

Postby ricky » Sun Jun 03, 2018 8:56 am

Up

ricky
Posts: 279
Joined: Thu Jul 21, 2016 10:11 am

Re: Buy d3 tzigane ac/life hat

Postby ricky » Tue Jun 05, 2018 11:32 am

Up

ricky
Posts: 279
Joined: Thu Jul 21, 2016 10:11 am

Re: Buy d3 tzigane ac/life hat

Postby ricky » Sat Jun 09, 2018 12:52 pm

Up

ricky
Posts: 279
Joined: Thu Jul 21, 2016 10:11 am

Re: Buy d3 tzigane ac/life hat

Postby ricky » Mon Jun 18, 2018 1:16 pm

Up

ricky
Posts: 279
Joined: Thu Jul 21, 2016 10:11 am

Re: Buy d3 tzigane ac hat !!

Postby ricky » Wed Jul 11, 2018 6:57 pm

Up

ricky
Posts: 279
Joined: Thu Jul 21, 2016 10:11 am

Re: Buy d3 tzigane ac hat !!

Postby ricky » Thu Jul 12, 2018 5:52 pm

Up

ricky
Posts: 279
Joined: Thu Jul 21, 2016 10:11 am

Re: Trade/Buy

Postby ricky » Mon Jul 16, 2018 4:40 pm

Up

ricky
Posts: 279
Joined: Thu Jul 21, 2016 10:11 am

Re: Trade/Buy

Postby ricky » Sat Jul 21, 2018 7:05 pm

Up

ricky
Posts: 279
Joined: Thu Jul 21, 2016 10:11 am

Re: Trad D3 BS CA helm -> D3 LK CA Helm or shoe

Postby ricky » Sun Jul 22, 2018 11:33 am

Up


Return to “Market Place”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 5 guests