Homeless boy in Vyseus.

Recruit guild members or look for a guild here.
BlindKiller

Homeless boy in Vyseus.

Postby BlindKiller » Fri Mar 19, 2010 4:02 am

Hi, I'm new to this game and I'm homeless T_T
I can see how important a guild is in this game.
So I'm requesting your (to any guild in Vyseus) approval to join the guild when official starts.

My in game information:
Name: BlindKiller (aka BK)
Class: Thief
Nation: Vyseus

hateshado

Re: Homeless boy in Vyseus.

Postby hateshado » Fri Mar 19, 2010 4:13 am

BlindKiller wrote:Hi, I'm new to this game and I'm homeless T_T
I can see how important a guild is in this game.
So I'm requesting your (to any guild in Vyseus) approval to join the guild when official starts.

My in game information:
Name: BlindKiller (aka BK)
Class: Thief
Nation: Vyseus

i advise you to move your self into better nation like yllse wed be happy to take u under our wing in yllse and teach you all that will be need to be known

BlindKiller

Postby BlindKiller » Fri Mar 19, 2010 4:20 am

I don't like yellow'-_- '-_-

hateshado

Postby hateshado » Fri Mar 19, 2010 4:26 am

its gold T_T big diffrence =/ and we look color in war to

flesymtsoli

Postby flesymtsoli » Fri Mar 19, 2010 4:34 am

And yes the Nation Color may be Yellow/Gold but being in a nation isnt all about the color of the name of the nation and war atire i have noticed that in fact yllse is a great nation to be in when it comes to help as a noob where as other nations are good too but i have found on a personal basis that yllse just has more people in it that are willing to help noobs before them selves where as vys and zyp seem to like to help them selves and when you get good enough to fall under somebodys wing then and only then will most of them even look 2wice at you
courtesy of i2k;warmachine

LadyPhoenix

Postby LadyPhoenix » Fri Mar 19, 2010 5:27 am