ERROR WITH MSVCP100.DLL

Chat here about anything related to Dragon Raja.
csguarezi
Posts: 880
Joined: Fri Apr 16, 2010 11:07 pm

ERROR WITH MSVCP100.DLL

Postby csguarezi » Sat Mar 03, 2012 8:45 am

I cannot open DR coz saye that got a error with msvcp100.dll. I ady reinstall and still geting the errors .

Anyone help ?
Image

User avatar
täisdibla
Posts: 1823
Joined: Sat Jan 16, 2010 9:56 pm
Location: Lalalaland
Contact:

Re: ERROR WITH MSVCP100.DLL

Postby täisdibla » Sat Mar 03, 2012 12:38 pm

You need Microsoft Visual Redistributable C++ Package 2010

It's quite obvious from .DLL name (Y)

http://www.microsoft.com/download/en/de ... px?id=5555

csguarezi
Posts: 880
Joined: Fri Apr 16, 2010 11:07 pm

Re: ERROR WITH MSVCP100.DLL

Postby csguarezi » Sat Mar 03, 2012 6:48 pm

i did and still goting problem fire.... my solution was reinstall dr and play without last upgrade, if i run last upgrade i cant play, i need play with the upgrade before the last.
Image

anastasis32
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Mar 04, 2012 4:27 pm

Re: ERROR WITH MSVCP100.DLL

Postby anastasis32 » Mon Mar 05, 2012 8:49 pm

i have the same problem w8 to chech this with the Microsoft Visual Redistributable C++ Package 2010

anastasis32
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Mar 04, 2012 4:27 pm

Re: ERROR WITH MSVCP100.DLL

Postby anastasis32 » Mon Mar 05, 2012 9:16 pm

Yes it works :D thanks alot man !!!!

csguarezi
Posts: 880
Joined: Fri Apr 16, 2010 11:07 pm

Re: ERROR WITH MSVCP100.DLL

Postby csguarezi » Sun Mar 11, 2012 1:02 am

I ady install that and still dont working.... same problem. Im using windows xp, sp3.
Image

KarvinenDR
Posts: 124
Joined: Sun Feb 12, 2012 7:07 am

Re: ERROR WITH MSVCP100.DLL

Postby KarvinenDR » Sun Mar 11, 2012 10:30 am

csguarezi wrote:I ady install that and still dont working.... same problem. Im using windows xp, sp3.


have same problem on vmwares thats using windows xp, when extracting the other current msvcp100.dll to my directories it then changes the error message to saying

"The application or DLL C:\WINDOWS\system32\MSVCR100.dll is not a valid windows image. please check this against your installation diskette"

csguarezi
Posts: 880
Joined: Fri Apr 16, 2010 11:07 pm

Re: ERROR WITH MSVCP100.DLL

Postby csguarezi » Tue Mar 13, 2012 3:59 am

Gm team can check what can do for the guys using windows xp ?????????? i think im not the only one that got this problem.....
Image

Eleval
Posts: 922
Joined: Thu Nov 12, 2009 3:23 pm

Re: ERROR WITH MSVCP100.DLL

Postby Eleval » Tue Mar 13, 2012 4:02 am

Upgrade to 7 (Y)
Image
OmegaSage
Level 145 - 200 Magery
Eternal Darkness
Zypern

KarvinenDR
Posts: 124
Joined: Sun Feb 12, 2012 7:07 am

Re: ERROR WITH MSVCP100.DLL

Postby KarvinenDR » Tue Mar 13, 2012 4:12 am

parts of Qmacro don't work with windows 7, like the Pick option '-_- thats why my vmwares stay in windows xp


Return to “General Chat”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests