How to fix the Dragon Raja autoupdate problem

Are you having trouble launching the game or any other non-ingame related issues? Post them here to get help.

Did it work

Poll ended at Sat Dec 04, 2010 11:50 pm

Yes
1
20%
No
4
80%
 
Total votes: 5

eriger777
Posts: 45
Joined: Sat Oct 16, 2010 1:38 am

How to fix the Dragon Raja autoupdate problem

Postby eriger777 » Sun Nov 14, 2010 3:55 am

So lets Say your getting this error, And it says client not up to date right?
And you updated it Reinstalled, The game and still did not Work Well its and easy solution, Delete the file named client.ver In your Dragon Raja folder Located in your

Code: Select all

C:\Program files\Dragon Raja global\
I believe Also make sure to run the Updater as, An Administrator Run as administrator, The game should begin patching.
Last edited by eriger777 on Sun Nov 14, 2010 11:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.

crazykidz212
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Nov 13, 2010 11:23 pm

Re: How to fix the Dragon Raja autoupdate problem

Postby crazykidz212 » Sun Nov 14, 2010 4:05 am

THNX!!!!!!! U ROCK MAN!!

Karvinen
Posts: 702
Joined: Thu Feb 11, 2010 8:11 am
Contact:

Re: How to fix the Dragon Raja autoupdate problem

Postby Karvinen » Wed Nov 17, 2010 12:11 am

Minipp wrote:Look in your Dragon Raja Global folder and find the file 'Client.ver'

Delete this file then run the 'Updater.exe' again (RIGHT CLICK - RUN AS ADMINISTRATOR)

Thanks,
Minipp :twisted:



Brandon says you're welcome

well and jill posted it 9 months ago as well

GMSignPainter wrote:Delete client.ver and try running updater again (with admin rights)

GMSpherix
Site Admin
Posts: 799
Joined: Mon Dec 21, 2009 11:00 pm

Re: How to fix the Dragon Raja autoupdate problem

Postby GMSpherix » Wed Nov 17, 2010 1:42 pm

Stickied & Locked since appearantly people have a hard time finding the previously posted information.
Check us out on Image
Or follow us on   Image


Return to “Technical Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron