DR not working for me.

Are you having trouble launching the game or any other non-ingame related issues? Post them here to get help.
User avatar
ExtraOrdinary
Posts: 835
Joined: Sat Nov 21, 2009 1:38 pm

DR not working for me.

Postby ExtraOrdinary » Sun May 01, 2016 5:59 pm

I just installed windows 7 and then DR, its installed and updated correctly, at the moment of start it let me choose the resolution , I pick full or window mode then when its going to open get closed suddently without any error message.
What could be the problem?
Image
~ ColoMaX D3 Yllsean Warrior~

Metalarg
Posts: 419
Joined: Tue Nov 10, 2015 8:25 pm

Re: DR not working for me.

Postby Metalarg » Sun May 01, 2016 7:42 pm

sound car!!!! chek your shoud drivers bro, thats make me a real headeache until i discover that shit xD

User avatar
Ipwn_
Posts: 959
Joined: Mon Apr 11, 2011 5:25 am

Re: DR not working for me.

Postby Ipwn_ » Wed May 04, 2016 5:55 am

Did updating your drivers fix the issue?

User avatar
Thomas
Posts: 1187
Joined: Wed Jul 14, 2010 11:27 am

Re: DR not working for me.

Postby Thomas » Wed May 04, 2016 2:11 pm

Billy comeback to play??

User avatar
GMSignPainter
Site Admin
Posts: 2428
Joined: Fri Oct 09, 2009 10:18 pm
Location: Lyon - France
Contact:

Re: DR not working for me.

Postby GMSignPainter » Wed May 04, 2016 2:55 pm

ExtraOrdinary wrote:I just installed windows 7 and then DR, its installed and updated correctly, at the moment of start it let me choose the resolution , I pick full or window mode then when its going to open get closed suddently without any error message.
What could be the problem?

That's kinda weird that you don't get an error message. What's your GPU? Did you try disabling/enabling sounds/music?

User avatar
Ampz
Posts: 160
Joined: Tue Nov 17, 2015 9:10 pm

Re: DR not working for me.

Postby Ampz » Wed May 04, 2016 8:54 pm

That crash, it's related to the sound card, always was about it.

took long time until discover the reason.
The Syndicate| Ampz |

Its GG :phone:

User avatar
Ipwn_
Posts: 959
Joined: Mon Apr 11, 2011 5:25 am

Re: DR not working for me.

Postby Ipwn_ » Fri May 06, 2016 5:31 am

Thomas wrote:Billy comeback to play??


Ya maybe, got all my passwords and shit back. War/Quest times are kinda weird for me and I don't know anyone in vys anymore. I've logged in a few times, have yet to do anything fun though

User avatar
bminickw
Posts: 835
Joined: Fri Jun 14, 2013 9:27 pm

Re: DR not working for me.

Postby bminickw » Fri May 06, 2016 5:36 am

Most vyseus are Korean now. You will need to move to Yllse with all the old ZT members! (Y)
Streaming Dragon Raja Gameplay -- https://www.twitch.tv/bminickwtv

User avatar
SimpleStupid
Posts: 1381
Joined: Wed Feb 23, 2011 5:17 am

Re: DR not working for me.

Postby SimpleStupid » Fri May 06, 2016 5:36 am

Ipwn_ wrote:
Thomas wrote:Billy comeback to play??


Ya maybe, got all my passwords and shit back. War/Quest times are kinda weird for me and I don't know anyone in vys anymore. I've logged in a few times, have yet to do anything fun though


Welcome back :D
ZT is now in yllse, you may submit a ticket for nation transfer.
顺风速上可装逼,逆风回城可挂机 8-)

User avatar
Ipwn_
Posts: 959
Joined: Mon Apr 11, 2011 5:25 am

Re: DR not working for me.

Postby Ipwn_ » Fri May 06, 2016 6:03 am

SimpleStupid wrote:
Ipwn_ wrote:
Ya maybe, got all my passwords and shit back. War/Quest times are kinda weird for me and I don't know anyone in vys anymore. I've logged in a few times, have yet to do anything fun though


Welcome back :D
ZT is now in yllse, you may submit a ticket for nation transfer.


I might go ahead and do that. Who else still plays?

Edit: Also, is it the same ZT that I know and love? or has it gone to shit?


Return to “Technical Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron