Friend from Mars

If you do not speak one of the languages listed above.
User avatar
Screwdriver
Posts: 79
Joined: Thu Jan 28, 2010 4:51 am

Friend from Mars

Postby Screwdriver » Fri Feb 05, 2010 3:42 pm

sd af hosf ksdfa aosia sado bavmp hpgfh se oeg UFO ? (Y)
Image

User avatar
KINGNEWBIE
Posts: 341
Joined: Wed Nov 25, 2009 11:37 am

Re: Friend from Mars

Postby KINGNEWBIE » Sat Feb 06, 2010 7:31 am

siht si nekucf emosewa ew tog naitram no draod. :love:
Image
love ever lasting fades away..

frieza
Posts: 160
Joined: Sun Apr 11, 2010 11:25 pm

Re: Friend from Mars

Postby frieza » Thu Jul 29, 2010 10:30 pm

:W: idjit yehnspw fni ryeywbd yeurih ?

helbreath
Posts: 295
Joined: Fri Jan 29, 2010 9:12 pm

Re: Friend from Mars

Postby helbreath » Fri Jul 30, 2010 12:35 am

l&(d22&&3@nvaPS S-2-0=123 o0o -,,- o0o ? (Y)

User avatar
refresh
Posts: 461
Joined: Sat Jan 16, 2010 5:27 am

Re: Friend from Mars

Postby refresh » Sun Oct 03, 2010 7:02 pm

Screwdriver wrote:sd af hosf ksdfa aosia sado bavmp hpgfh se oeg UFO ? (Y)

lawl ' auhdoasi jpdsao dijapdas apofdksopad oidopas kdasl djap ldaã odijsa ???

'-_-
Keep signatures smaller please - GM
Image


Return to “Other”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest