kemana semua pergi?

Malay
User avatar
Rose
Posts: 467
Joined: Sun Jan 31, 2010 10:17 am
Location: malaysia
Contact:

kemana semua pergi?

Postby Rose » Thu Sep 30, 2010 8:39 pm

ada yg dah quit?
listkan~ (Y)

Lee
Posts: 487
Joined: Tue Nov 17, 2009 7:33 pm

Re: kemana semua pergi?

Postby Lee » Fri Oct 01, 2010 8:42 am

:heal:

User avatar
warringirc
Posts: 71
Joined: Mon May 17, 2010 2:38 pm
Contact:

Re: kemana semua pergi?

Postby warringirc » Fri Oct 01, 2010 1:00 pm

quit, :phone:
Image
made by Google.

helbreath
Posts: 295
Joined: Fri Jan 29, 2010 9:12 pm

Re: kemana semua pergi?

Postby helbreath » Fri Oct 01, 2010 5:14 pm

sudah pergi hollywood jadi super star :go:

User avatar
Rose
Posts: 467
Joined: Sun Jan 31, 2010 10:17 am
Location: malaysia
Contact:

Re: kemana semua pergi?

Postby Rose » Sun Oct 03, 2010 7:35 pm

Linux come playback go zyp meh (Y)

User avatar
erik
Posts: 25
Joined: Sun Jun 27, 2010 7:54 am

Re: kemana semua pergi?

Postby erik » Thu Oct 21, 2010 8:51 pm

bai-bai untuk dr. hello untuk boobies & beer! yum seng :party:
Image

_,.-'~'-.,_ BlizzarD _,.-'~'-.,_ Ciku _,.-'~'-.,_ Yllse _,.-'~'-.,_

User avatar
jerrylee89
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Apr 21, 2011 4:31 am

Re: kemana semua pergi?

Postby jerrylee89 » Sat Apr 30, 2011 3:33 am

kat sini

User avatar
Rose
Posts: 467
Joined: Sun Jan 31, 2010 10:17 am
Location: malaysia
Contact:

Re: kemana semua pergi?

Postby Rose » Sun May 08, 2011 5:46 pm

duel
^_^

User avatar
jerrylee89
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Apr 21, 2011 4:31 am

Re: kemana semua pergi?

Postby jerrylee89 » Thu May 12, 2011 4:34 am

when u come back?

SuMMeR
Posts: 239
Joined: Wed Jun 30, 2010 3:37 am

Re: kemana semua pergi?

Postby SuMMeR » Sun Jun 05, 2011 6:03 am

0.0


Return to “Bahasa Melayu”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest