Chinese language pack added

Chinese
GMSpherix
Site Admin
Posts: 799
Joined: Mon Dec 21, 2009 11:00 pm

Chinese language pack added

Postby GMSpherix » Thu Jan 28, 2010 7:04 pm

You can now set the language of the forum to Chinese from your User Control Panel.
Check us out on Image
Or follow us on   Image

douser1
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Jan 20, 2010 7:40 pm

Re: Chinese language pack added

Postby douser1 » Thu Jan 28, 2010 7:11 pm

Information


No suitable matches were found.

zhj8904625
Posts: 40
Joined: Mon Jan 04, 2010 7:19 am
Location: Aus
Contact:

Re: Chinese language pack added

Postby zhj8904625 » Fri Jan 29, 2010 12:43 am

GMSpherix wrote:You can now set the language of the forum to Chinese from your User Control Panel.

tyvm gud work.we r all expecting the game.hope it can give us the new feeling

bowen
Posts: 25
Joined: Sat Dec 12, 2009 1:30 pm

Re: Chinese language pack added

Postby bowen » Sat Jan 30, 2010 3:47 am

龙族500人超级QQ群
21704769
Last edited by bowen on Wed Apr 28, 2010 4:37 pm, edited 2 times in total.

User avatar
Nagi
Posts: 31
Joined: Tue Jan 26, 2010 10:24 am
Location: Hong Kong
Contact:

Re: Chinese language pack added

Postby Nagi » Sat Jan 30, 2010 10:31 am

:W: Oh, Thanks!

46655400
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Apr 09, 2014 5:43 am

Re: Chinese language pack added

Postby 46655400 » Wed Apr 09, 2014 5:50 am

QQ群不许加了?


Return to “中文”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest