Oude Screenshots

Dutch
Eleval
Posts: 922
Joined: Thu Nov 12, 2009 3:23 pm

Re: Oude Screenshots

Postby Eleval » Fri Oct 29, 2010 12:15 am

I still have mine ;p

Image
Image
OmegaSage
Level 145 - 200 Magery
Eternal Darkness
Zypern

Sintel
Posts: 46
Joined: Wed Sep 08, 2010 4:36 pm

Re: Oude Screenshots

Postby Sintel » Fri Oct 29, 2010 9:52 am

Yup a nice d2 wiz :p

User avatar
refresh
Posts: 461
Joined: Sat Jan 16, 2010 5:27 am

Re: Oude Screenshots

Postby refresh » Sat Oct 30, 2010 1:38 am

MINE
Attachments
Save 2010-10-29 22-34(189).jpg
Keep signatures smaller please - GM
Image

Sintel
Posts: 46
Joined: Wed Sep 08, 2010 4:36 pm

Re: Oude Screenshots

Postby Sintel » Sun Oct 31, 2010 3:45 pm

lol

User avatar
Sibis
Posts: 105
Joined: Sat Dec 26, 2009 6:45 pm

Re: Oude Screenshots

Postby Sibis » Fri Feb 11, 2011 1:10 am

I'm in there to lol somewhere in the goblins...
Don't Think, I already Powned u.

Sintel
Posts: 46
Joined: Wed Sep 08, 2010 4:36 pm

Re: Oude Screenshots

Postby Sintel » Mon Feb 14, 2011 10:39 am

Inderdaad, je ziet je zelfs iets zeggen in de chatbox ;)

User avatar
Sibis
Posts: 105
Joined: Sat Dec 26, 2009 6:45 pm

Re: Oude Screenshots

Postby Sibis » Fri Feb 18, 2011 7:21 pm

ksta der ook op xD by die gobs ,, LAGGY :D
Don't Think, I already Powned u.

Soulcycle
Posts: 39
Joined: Fri Nov 13, 2009 10:23 am

Re: Oude Screenshots

Postby Soulcycle » Fri Jun 10, 2011 2:53 pm

Whoho nederlandse (of belgische natuurlijk) spelers :)
Ook nog iemand die op die vorige server gespeeld heeft?
Je weet wel die vercrackte waarbij alles zo pats poef over was haha.

User avatar
dodarstern1
Posts: 29
Joined: Sat Jan 01, 2011 10:15 pm
Location: belgium

Re: Oude Screenshots

Postby dodarstern1 » Wed Aug 03, 2011 12:57 pm

ik heb daar nog op gespeeld

bruneelt
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Dec 12, 2010 1:33 pm

Re: Oude Screenshots

Postby bruneelt » Fri Aug 19, 2011 2:54 pm

men bro is black en speelt nu weer
k'denk in yllse


Return to “Nederlands”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron