Hello

Stahn
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Jul 23, 2011 5:06 pm

Hello

Postby Stahn » Sat Jul 23, 2011 5:11 pm

Hi ~ still got people play this DR ? i am stahn from KL hehe =D just start download the client (Y)

User avatar
ADVERIC=
Posts: 956
Joined: Thu Nov 12, 2009 5:29 pm

Re: Hello

Postby ADVERIC= » Sat Jul 23, 2011 7:38 pm

Hihi ;D
Image
Image

Marryland
Posts: 1640
Joined: Thu Nov 04, 2010 12:59 am

Re: Hello

Postby Marryland » Sat Jul 23, 2011 7:54 pm

Sword Warrior from .my server, hi there im Windy in .My

Stahn
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Jul 23, 2011 5:06 pm

Re: Hello

Postby Stahn » Sun Jul 24, 2011 3:27 am

hehe just play back lvl 11 haha can i ask where is the mining spot for Zypern ? long time no play already @@

supokipo
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Apr 14, 2011 11:38 am

Re: Hello

Postby supokipo » Sun Jul 24, 2011 8:11 am

renus ( 414,301)
and for tynen,u can simply open the map and look for it
welcome to the game and have fun :D
Elmaa in game here if anything can look for me anytime. Cheers

Stahn
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Jul 23, 2011 5:06 pm

Re: Hello

Postby Stahn » Wed Jul 27, 2011 5:10 am

thx Elmaa

User avatar
Gaz
Posts: 642
Joined: Thu Nov 12, 2009 12:00 am

Re: Hello

Postby Gaz » Sat Jul 30, 2011 2:56 pm

Welcome back (Mage) from .my here , hope you bring more people with you and enjoy it here

pukilu
Posts: 89
Joined: Wed Aug 24, 2011 7:50 am

Re: Hello

Postby pukilu » Sat Sep 03, 2011 7:01 am

Yo Stahn ..Wassup..

i just Dl the client..oni start playing as a fencer..

last time i was a noob archer in .MY server...

nice to see old player coming back again.. (Y)

in game name:CheeByeLu

User avatar
Carmichael
Posts: 357
Joined: Mon Apr 05, 2010 12:33 am
Location: California
Contact:

Re: Hello

Postby Carmichael » Sat Sep 03, 2011 3:00 pm

Yup we need more old players from .my not many around. I am from .my but my name is secret :D
Zypern - Carmichael
Image

User avatar
Rose
Posts: 467
Joined: Sun Jan 31, 2010 10:17 am
Location: malaysia
Contact:

Re: Hello

Postby Rose » Sun Sep 11, 2011 7:31 pm

shhh.....


Return to “Zypern”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest