Migration

kengsan
Posts: 34
Joined: Tue May 04, 2010 8:05 pm

Re: Migration

Postby kengsan » Mon Jan 02, 2012 11:19 am

T_T T_T T_T T_T T_T T_T T_T T_T T_T T_T T_T T_T T_T T_T T_T T_T T_T T_T

User avatar
frankie3326
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri May 21, 2010 5:16 am

Re: Migration

Postby frankie3326 » Sun Feb 19, 2012 6:01 pm

Just exchange with that no lOg in majestic thx

User avatar
Titus
Posts: 394
Joined: Wed Jan 05, 2011 1:44 pm

Re: Migration

Postby Titus » Sat Mar 03, 2012 3:26 am

Someone wants to migrate to vysius? im D3 here. Alguien que quiera ir a vysius?

User avatar
sillon
Posts: 814
Joined: Wed Sep 01, 2010 2:37 am

Re: Migration

Postby sillon » Tue Apr 03, 2012 4:06 pm

Titus wrote:Someone wants to migrate to vysius? im D3 here. Alguien que quiera ir a vysius?

Migrations from Vyseus to any place are closed.
Exchanges not allowed also.
Sorry you will remain there. :scis: T_T ^o^

User avatar
Titus
Posts: 394
Joined: Wed Jan 05, 2011 1:44 pm

Re: Migration

Postby Titus » Mon Apr 09, 2012 12:44 am

No answers for cheaters.

User avatar
sillon
Posts: 814
Joined: Wed Sep 01, 2010 2:37 am

Re: Migration

Postby sillon » Mon Apr 09, 2012 3:10 am

YOU WILL REMAIN THERE. ^o^ gratz

User avatar
Ipwn_
Posts: 959
Joined: Mon Apr 11, 2011 5:25 am

Re: Migration

Postby Ipwn_ » Sun Apr 15, 2012 5:15 am

Titus wrote:No answers for cheaters.


God please stfu. We get it, you dont like cheaters. Don't need to let every one know. Honestly no one cares. You are one of the most annoying people on these forums, I seriously hope you just disappear one day. :love:

User avatar
Dragonrajashop
Posts: 1015
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2012 8:35 pm

Re: Migration

Postby Dragonrajashop » Sun Apr 15, 2012 9:11 pm

Ipwn_ wrote:
Titus wrote:No answers for cheaters.


God please stfu. We get it, you dont like cheaters. Don't need to let every one know. Honestly no one cares. You are one of the most annoying people on these forums, I seriously hope you just disappear one day. :love:


He already did.

He gave his character away and quit. ^o^
Symtex

LegendPro
Posts: 632
Joined: Sun Nov 20, 2011 5:31 am

Re: Migration

Postby LegendPro » Sun Apr 29, 2012 4:35 am

im back ! mistake many.

blackhand8310
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Jun 24, 2012 8:31 am

Re: Migration

Postby blackhand8310 » Tue Oct 09, 2012 7:21 pm

mail me i dual 3 wanna migrate too zypern if u interested....blackhand thief


Return to “Vyseus”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest