bug in option window

If you have seen/encountered any ingame bug, please report it here, so it can be identified and fixed asap.
yanshen1
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Jan 16, 2016 4:04 am
Location: korea
Contact:

bug in option window

Postby yanshen1 » Thu Feb 18, 2016 8:49 am

I found the letters position in option window is wrong.

plz pix it,
Attachments
Save 2016-2-18 16-45(210).jpg
Dual 4 archer yanshen
Dual 1 priest ranus
Dual 1 warrior yanri

User avatar
Ampz
Posts: 161
Joined: Tue Nov 17, 2015 9:10 pm

Re: bug in option window

Postby Ampz » Thu Feb 18, 2016 3:22 pm

same here
The Syndicate| Ampz |

Its GG :phone:

User avatar
GMSignPainter
Site Admin
Posts: 2543
Joined: Fri Oct 09, 2009 10:18 pm
Location: Lyon - France
Contact:

Re: bug in option window

Postby GMSignPainter » Thu Feb 18, 2016 3:25 pm

We will try to release a hotfix asap for this.
Sorry for the inconvenience.


Return to “Bug Reports”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest