Search found 153 matches

by gds
Wed Sep 20, 2017 7:59 am
Forum: Bug Reports
Topic: resist all & symbol
Replies: 0
Views: 23

resist all & symbol

i tested resist all damage
but it's different from tips.
please fix

and.
patch 107d (triggermage -> eva & life)
in game tips (triggermage -> mv & force)
by gds
Tue Sep 19, 2017 2:41 pm
Forum: Market Place
Topic: trade g3 ring
Replies: 19
Views: 1529

Re: trade g3 ring

up
by gds
Mon Sep 18, 2017 4:57 pm
Forum: Market Place
Topic: trade g3 ring
Replies: 19
Views: 1529

Re: sell OR trade

up
by gds
Fri Sep 15, 2017 10:18 am
Forum: Market Place
Topic: trade g3 ring
Replies: 19
Views: 1529

Re: d1 g8 corsair armor -> d1 g8 corsair shoes( smart OR desire)

up
by gds
Wed Sep 13, 2017 10:13 am
Forum: Market Place
Topic: trade g3 ring
Replies: 19
Views: 1529

Re: g10 force redprayer -> 10chaos OR 20high

up
by gds
Tue Sep 12, 2017 9:14 am
Forum: Market Place
Topic: trade g3 ring
Replies: 19
Views: 1529

Re: buy g3 life ring

up
by gds
Mon Sep 11, 2017 12:49 pm
Forum: Market Place
Topic: trade g3 ring
Replies: 19
Views: 1529

Re: g10 force redprayer -> 10 chaos

up
by gds
Sat Sep 09, 2017 3:16 am
Forum: Market Place
Topic: trade g3 ring
Replies: 19
Views: 1529

Re: g10 force redprayer -> g10 force harper

up
by gds
Thu Sep 07, 2017 3:21 pm
Forum: Market Place
Topic: trade g3 ring
Replies: 19
Views: 1529

Re: g9 desire harper -> mv/br hat OR robe

up
by gds
Mon Sep 04, 2017 10:37 am
Forum: Market Place
Topic: trade g3 ring
Replies: 19
Views: 1529

Re: g9 desire harper -> mv/br hat OR robe

up

Go to advanced search